NordVPN Review

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 627 reviews)

NordVPN impressed us on several occasions. Its impressive and widely-expanded server network is commendable.

NordVPN Review Summary

All VPNs are not the same; that’s what NordVPN teaches us. NordVPN has grown leaps and bounds since starting in 2012 as the product of four friends aspiring to build a cybersecurity threshold.

The name NordVPN was inspired by the Nordic ideals of confidence, innovation, and trust. Those are the ideals that NordVPN strives to live by. After having served over 8 million happy VPN customers with over 5,000 servers in more than 60 countries, NordVPN stands today as one of the most successful VPN service providers in the world.

NordVPN is recognized by some of the most influential tech sites and is considered one of the most trusted privacy and security providers worldwide. They are recommended for a wide variety of reasons.

NordVPN Features

Stay secure online, no matter where you are—that’s the motto that NordVPN lives by. What do they actually do to keep clients safe online? Some of NordVPN’s strongest features include:
  • Military-grade encryption
  • AES with 256-bit keys
  • DNS leak protection
  • Automatic kill switch
  • Onion over VPN
  • Strict no-log policy
  • P2P-friendly
  • Up to six devices
On top of it all, NordVPN brags about their “award-winning” customer support service frequently on their website, see the Support section for more on that. All in all, the features above alone are enough to make NordVPN stand out in terms of quality features. nordvpn review banner

NordVPN SERVERS & COUNTRIES

NordVPN’s geographical coverage is quite impressive. With over 5,200+ servers in 60 countries, NordVPN has surely branched out as a big network. NordVPN strategically places its efforts in some of the most popular places in the world, including:
  • USA: 1,600+ servers
  • Canada: 450+ servers
  • UK: 650+ servers
  • The Netherlands: 250+ servers
  • Germany: 240+ servers
  • Australia: 220+ servers
  • France: 180+ servers
  • Sweden: 190+ servers
  • Japan: 140+ servers
When it comes to the speed and quality of the VPN connection, the bigger the network connection, the faster and more secure the connection. Furthermore, having servers in over 60 countries makes NordVPN an ideal VPN for geo-unblocking. NordVPN Countries

Reliability & Speed Tests

NordVPN considers itself the fastest VPN in the market; the truth is that they’re not far from the truth. NordVPN supports that statement with some pretty rock-solid arguments. According to its website, this is how NordVPN ensures a lightning-fast and secure Internet connection:

  • NordVPN continuously increases the number of servers available in different locations. This aids to an uninterrupted and world-class Internet connection.
  • NordVPN offers ultra-fast and secure video-streaming and P2P-friendly servers.
  • NordVPN constantly invests in software development to deliver the highest connection speeds possible.
  • NordVPN supports multi-purpose specific servers that are optimized and configured to align with the needs of every customer.

Furthermore, NordVPN recommends its OpenVPN UDP protocol for the ultimate combination of speed and security. Check out their website now to learn more about their speed claims!

Pricing and Payments

When it comes to pricing, NordVPN offers considerably affordable plans. The plans are divided into monthly, one-year, two-year, and three-year packages. All of them include a 30-day money-back guarantee, with the difference of the packages being solely in the price:
  • One-month plan: $11.95 per month
  • One-year plan: $6.99 per month
  • Two-year plan: $3.99 per month
  • Three-year plan: $2.99 per month.
NordVPN advises users to go for the three-year plan as it gives the biggest savings. Users get to enjoy the same features with every pricing plan; the only difference is the time length you’re willing to commit to. nordvpn review pricing If you’re looking to make a long-term, budget-friendly decision, then the three-year plan sounds like a winner to us. Just be aware that this is a very long commitment for an industry that moves as quickly as the tech industry. nordvpn review 3 year plan Payments can be done via credit cards, cryptocurrencies, Alipay, and others.

Support

This is another area where NordVPN shines. According to customer reviews left on NordVPN’s website, the provider’s customer support is deemed strong. However, here at bestvpnprovider.co, we don’t take things for granted that easily, so we tested their customer support service ourselves.

We tried out NordVPN’s live chat support, and we were positively surprised by the response. We asked a general question about the company’s refund policy, and customer support responded within seconds. That’s the kind of response you expect to receive from a top-quality VPN provider.


NordVPN review support

Furthermore, NordVPN’s customer support features consist of:

  • Help center: NordVPN has a large help center where you can find useful setup guides, billing information, connectivity issues support, and general info.
  • Blog: Their blog posts have a variety of useful content, including service updates, how-to guides, in-depth analysis, and other news related to VPN services.
  • Tutorials: The tutorials section is specifically dedicated to teaching users how to set up on a wide range of platforms.
  • FAQ: The extensive FAQ page answers some of the most commonly asked questions from customers.
  • Live Chat: NordVPN has an easily-accessible live chat feature which is available 24/7.
  • Email support: NordVPN’s customer support can also be reached through its email address.

It is recommended to use the live chat feature for simpler and easier questions. For questions that require thorough questions and answers, you can use the company’s email support. Either way, we grade the customer support service as satisfactory. NordVPN did a good job to create an extensive knowledge base featuring a lot of useful content. Also, its friendly and informative responsiveness based on our own experience was off the charts.

POLICIES & LOGGING

We mentioned above that NordVPN practices a strict no-logging policy, but what else is there? Some of its most important customer protection policies include:

  • Privacy policy: NordVPN collects minimal user data that is necessary for establishing services, processing payments, as well as the functioning of the NordVPN’s website and mobile applications. NordVPN only obtains your email address and payment information as part of your registration. The company also use cookies for personalizing the content of the site for users. Users can choose to disable these cookies, but disabling them may negatively affect some of the features and lead to an inefficient website experience.
  • Refund policy: NordVPN offers a 30-day money-back guarantee for all its packages. It doesn’t require users to have any specific reasons to request a refund. It doesn’t accept refund requests for payments established via prepaid cards or gift cards. Subscriptions purchased through iTunes/App store are also subject to refund policies.
  • Logging policy: NordVPN has a strict no-logging policy. What this means is that your activities while using NordVPN will not be monitored, recorded, logged, stored, or shared with any third party. NordVPN doesn’t store any connection timestamps, used bandwidth, session information, IP addresses, or other data.

All in all, NordVPN vows to respect user privacy; therefore, it doesn’t indulge in logging or tracking users’ activity in any way. Strong customer protection policies are the mark of a quality VPN provider, which is why NordVPN is ranked so high in terms of reliability.

Expert Recommendation

NordVPN impressed us on several occasions. Its impressive and widely-expanded server network is commendable. Having over 5,000 servers in more than 60 countries makes NordVPN ideally suited for geo-unblocking. NordVPN also offers strong features tо establish an uninterrupted, fast, and secure Internet connection. It also supports P2P networking, which is not that common and is actually considered a rarity among VPN providers.

NordVPN has a highly responsive customer support team. Its website is stacked with a rich knowledge base which is always helpful for quick troubleshooting. We also want to highlight its strong customer protection policies, particularly the no-logging policy. NordVPN is clear about protecting the privacy of its customers.

Furthermore, NordVPN’s service plans can be considered affordable and borderline cheap, considering that its three-year plan comes at a ridiculously low price of $2.99 per month. All in all, NordVPN is one of the top contenders for the Best VPN provider and most experts agree.. We recommend NordVPN’s services for anyone who wants to browse securely, indulge in P2P networking, and access geo-restricted websites.

NordVPN User Reviews

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 627 reviews)
Excellent59%
Very good11%
Average4%
Poor8%
Terrible18%

Very good, many server choices with excellent speed

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

It is difficult to find a good VPN in some restricted countries. NordVPN is exceptionally good as it can be used even in China. It has many server choices and the connection and download speed is very fast.

Ke Yuan

Love it

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

It worked well on both my Android phone and my Laptop. I’ve travelled around the world and it has been very useful to be able to access my personal files securely as well as geo-restricted content. I would recommend it to anyone wishing to view American Netflix shows, Hulu, YouTube Red content or whatever else. You’ll never know it protected you from people with bad intentions, but you ought to know in 2018 that it is a reality of our time and that you require that protection.

Martin Lavigne

Thumbs up for streaming

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

This product unlocked me streaming and now I can see US content, especially Netflix, support is also very helpful with that. I would recommend. Just a price could be a bit lower, but probably that’s why it’s good.

Gilbert

Great product for a great price

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

NordVPN works well with Netflix and other streaming services – Hulu, ABC, you name it. I also think that the price of the subscription plans are good, considering the price to quality ratio. All in all, it’s a good VPN service for streaming, that’s for sure

Darren

slight hickups but great customer…

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

slight hickups but great customer support!

Niko Nevada

I'm dumb and had no idea how to set…

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I’m dumb and had no idea how to set this thing up. Sid was very patient and in a chat helped me make it perfect! Brilliant! Customer for LIFE!

Cary Freels

Amazing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

Had absolutely amazing customer service from Brian, helping through exactly how to access or work certain things that I wanted. I really appreciate this service and I will definitely be recommending Nord!

Carys

Nord Support helps me out again

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

Was having issues connecting to a streaming service while on NordVPN. I initially worked with Rhys, who walked me through some diagnostics, and then with Jemma who also took me through some basic troubleshooting until we got to a step of trying their latest servers which resolved the issue. Both techs were helpful, courteous, patient and the issue was resolved in good time.

Phillip

Does not work with 'Now TV' app…

Rated 1 out of 5
June 30, 2021

Does not work with ‘Now TV’ app installed on a mobile device meaning you cannot access content which you have a licence to view in country A when you are in country B and using Nord VPN to attempt to appear to be in country A.The auto-renew is perhaps the most aggressive and difficult to cancel that I have ever seen. Obfuscation does not cover the half of it, they really do not want you to complete the cancellation!

TSE Reviews

Great chat support Gail and Lucy were…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

Great chat support Gail and Lucy were very helpful in resolving my problem

Fredrick Ledtke

A great tech support experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

I just had a great experience with NordVPN tech support Karen. She walked me through a very involved process with a ton of patience, and finally got me to a place where I now feel my laptop is as protected as it can be. Thank you!!!

Tanya

Outstanding service from the french…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Outstanding service from the french team. I had a lot of problems connecting my Mac to NordVPN and the worker stayed with me until the problem was solved (it took a lot of time to undo all the mistake I made). Very professional and friendly. I recommend without hesitation !

Jonathan L-V Levy

Quick and easy to deal with|

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Quick and easy to deal with|my problem is solved in one visit it takes the time but problem is solved

Vikrant Sharma

IT customer service heaven

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

First and foremost my experience with support technician, Conor, was outstanding. I absolutely loathe robot assistance. However, speaking with Conor he helped me through setting up the VPN on my PC which made everything a breeze. Yes, there is a guide, but actually having someone there to help me understand what I was actually doing, gave me a ton of confidence that I made the right choice. If I ever have issues in the future, I hope Conor is there to save the day.

Joseph Russell

IT customer service heaven

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

First and foremost my experience with support technician, Conor, was outstanding. I absolutely loathe robot assistance. However, speaking with Conor he helped me through setting up the VPN on my PC which made everything a breeze. Yes, there is a guide, but actually having someone there to help me understand what I was actually doing, gave me a ton of confidence that I made the right choice. If I ever have issues in the future, I hope Conor is there to save the day.

Joseph Russell

sketchy & dishonest: look elsewhere for a VPN!

Rated 1 out of 5
June 28, 2021

I signed up with the free 30 day trial. I then cancelled within my Nord account within 30 days & got an email with the subject heading “cancel subscription” (which I thought was a confirmation email and didn’t open). 5 months later I’m looking at my bank statement and see Nordvpn charges every month. When I contacted them I was told I had to “confirm” the cancelation by clicking on the email they’d sent. Never got a monthly receipt from them, or any notice at all, that I was being charged each month. I find this really duplicitous, especially when I have the email / date of when I tried to cancel.BTW: NO IDEA why all the reviews rave about the customer service?! They were rude and completely unhelpful. Read the negative reviews & you’ll see the patterns of their dishonest behaviour. Look elsewhere for a VPN.

E Taylor

Great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

My costumer service agent, Sebastian, was so patient and tried EVERYTHING to help me out. Whenever I would get disconnected it was super easy to get connected to your own agent again and he didn’t stop working until everything worked as it should. Thanks again!

Fawzia El Assal

Very reliable VPN

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

I have no complaints about NordVPN! I am sure I am protected from hackers online as well as I am protected online 24/7! I hope to win another free year of NORDVPN.. it would be awesome to be covered with you guys because I know that I am browsing online safely and most importantly securely.

Mona Liza Santos

Incredible user experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Aside from being a great VPN, to me what matters the most is customer support; NordVPN has a great staff, ready to solve your doubts and problems and help you set up the service. Great locations, quick connection. Totally recommended.

Camila B

Everything you need in a VPN

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Amazingly secure VPN, easy to use and came in really handy when I was traveling in the summer. They have great customer support team too and resolve issued in a fair timely fashion. I started out on a month to month plan but went ahead and got the 3 year plan after trying them out. Highly recommended.

Pranavanathan Yoganathan

Charlotte was extremely helpful getting…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

Charlotte was extremely helpful getting my dazn account working, she went above and beyond what I expected her to do for me. I hope Charlotte for the customer service team gets recognition for her work as it was about 30 mins of her time to find out I was using the wrong account. I hope again she gets the correct commendation for the help she has given me.

dan

Amazing customer support.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

Amazing customer support.Was able to get my account setup with the help of a very helpful member of the customer support.

Michael Kossen

NordVPN is excellent, a special mention goes to their customer support

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

NordVPN is a very good service, it does exactly what it promises you.The customer support is GREAT. I had problems with my DNS connection and they quickly found the problem and provide the solution. (thank you Arthur!)

benedetta borsari

Best VPN of all time

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Best VPN of all time. I am not talking about the technical aspect, rather the agent services 🙂

Michael Xuan

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. My query was addressed and resolved within five minutes

Ay

Terrible company, super shady, stay away!

Rated 1 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Terrible company! Bought a 3 year subscription cheap and regret wasting my money. Can’t even login. Instead of logging into the app like any normal app, it now takes you to their website in your browser. You login… and it doesn’t transfer to the app.They have my CC saved for auto renew, went to turn off… shadiest experience of my life. All the “unsubscribe” buttons are greyed out, aka a “dark pattern”, a technically legal but shyster way to keep people from actually unsubscribing. Here’s the kicker. THERE WERE THREE PAGES with this crap! Then they say, oh to TRULY unsubscribe, you need to click a link in an email. The link is good for 15 minutes… and it doesn’t work. I’m not joking, the link literally just went to a 404 page.

Fayt

Do not purchase a subscription if you live in a country with internet restrictions

Rated 2 out of 5
June 25, 2021

My two year subscription will expire in 2 months, and I’ll probably never see those 2 months put into use because the service is so unreliable and experiences blackouts every other week. I cannot connect anywhere for a month straight, and never receive any email updates that explain the situation and offer an estimated time for it to be fixed. You always need to reach out, only be be told to be patient and wait. The website has been sorry for the “temporary” inconvenience for a month now, with no notifications or updates. You cannot do work with this service.If I were the management, I’d be absolutely embarassed asking customers to download open VPN client, rather than your official app, to connect to servers that need manual adjustment in the config file. For a company that shills itself absolutely everywhere, especially for China/Saudi Arabia customers, your service is absolute bare bones and doesn’t work half the time. Over the course of my subscription I’ve lost out on a good 2-3 months because of your week to two week blackouts, and this is by far the longest one yet. Do not purchase their service if you need to do work from China or Saudi Arabia that requires regular access to Google services, you will be explaining to your boss that your VPN is locking you out from the resources you were hired to provide. Really annoyed.This review has been written using an alternative VPN service with limited bandwidth.

Leonard V

The tech was very helpful and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

The tech was very helpful and friendly.I was never left waiting for a response. 5 stars. Would talk to again

Matt

Great experience

Rated 4 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Great experience. Fast and Secure.But hope to update UI for the service.It was quite easy and straightforward before, but the current UI is so hard to understand/proceed.Others are excellent.

Colly Venchov

The person Eric who helped me was outstanding was very nice…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

The person who helped me was very nice and very patient. He stayed online with me until the problem was solved and everything works perfectly now. I wish all customer service could be this easy. Thumbs up to them great job.

Robert Delaporte

Still charging after cancelation!!!

Rated 1 out of 5
June 24, 2021

I subscribed to NordVPN months ago. After it didnt work with some services, I canceled it again.They sure like to hide their cancellation buttons. Well, I canceled, got my confirmation and three months later……I see a charge on my credit card bill.After cancellation, they still charged me. After writing the customer service about that, they told me, that I apparently didnt read their terms of service and if I don’t cancel, I have to pay.They apparently never read the full email. Would never subscribe to this service again.

Deniz

I was having problems connecting to NordVPN servers in Canada

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

I was having problems connecting to NordVPN servers in Canada; no problems with US servers. Running Windows 10 on a desktopI had uninstalled and re-installed the app several times over the past week. It did not resolve the problem.I tried the chat line tonight, and Sid suggested that I uninstall and re-install again, but with a newer version (6.37.5)I was skeptical, but gave it a try anyway. I was surprised to see it the problem has been resolved.Kudos to Sid!

John Ross

Amazing company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Amazing company, great policies and even better program! Simple and great.

Justin Davis

NordVPN Lives up to its reputation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Tate in support is helping me solve my small problem, and now I have the lightning fast service that NordVPN promises

Bill G.

They don't know how to read

Rated 1 out of 5
June 24, 2021

It went like this:Me – “Hi, this is my problem” (explains in great detail all steps and conditions)1 week laterNord support – “Hi, what is your problem? Have you tried turning it off and on again?”My problem still isn’t fixed, so I’ve got a 1 year subscription I paid that I can’t even use because their support is too dense to read. Also they stupidly suggested I uninstall my anti-virus.I have uninstalled and reinstalled at their behest more times that I can count, I have added Nord to all of my exceptions/white lists etc. and I sent them a diagnostic file. If a problem is not on their script, expect to get screwed by their incompetence.

Kyle Wilson

NordVPN is a good choice for privacy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Sometimes I don’t understand people who leave their private information on suspicious web pages. I never connect to the internet without NordVPN and trying to watch pages I browse. I think that NordVPN is a good choice for privacy.

Luke

Great Service, helpful support

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Reliable VPN service and great to use across multiple devices. I’ve used NordVPN for a couple of years now and never had any problems with it. When it came time to renew I wanted to make sure I was able to get the best deal as an existing customer. Really pleased with the help from their Live Chat agent Mike who was quick with his responses and clear in their content. With a pleasant resolution I’m glad to renew my service subscription again!

T. Francis

Help from Benecroft

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

The person who helped me, Benecroft, sat and chatted with me troubleshooting for over 30 minutes. He was patient the entire time and gave me AMAZING support. Well worth the money, amazing VPN, Amazing customer service, what else could you want!?!?!

Joshua Amos

Camille was polite

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Camille was polite, helpful, and quick with the answer.

Dee Adee

Anne was a darling

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Anne was a darling, polite, and kind:)) I used the wrong email address for payment to my new subscription and she helped me chang it. Could not do this without her help thank you so much for the great support.

Davorin Dimovski

Good Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

My agent Dominic, was very helpful. He resolved my issue with his first suggestion. Very professional and quick to respond.I like the casual style conversation to the online support. Unlike other companies where they follow a script. I have a suggestion for the development of the website/chat feature. I was unable to identify when the agent was typing, adding speech bubbles or “agent is typing” sign would be good to prevent us from messaging each other with out of context replies.and while typing my message, i was unable to use enter or shift+enter to go down a line.

Dennis

I was unable to connect

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

I was unable to connect. I tried to use the bot and though it was efficient, it could not help me. I was connected to Michael who very quickly diagnosed my problem and walked me through how to fix it. Fast, efficient and friendly. Thanks!

Ernie C

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

Chloe did a great job of explaining and helping to figure out the issues.

Kelly

Good one Chloe

Rated 4 out of 5
June 22, 2021

Chloe fixed the problem in one step..and used a patient and friendly manner..promote her!

MARK Davis

Excellent VPN and customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

Excellent VPN and customer service.They was able to help me resolve an issue on my account and I ended up extending my subscription for two more years!Does all what I except to surf on the web anonymously.

Jean-Marc HBH

Fastest support Ive experienced

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

For me, this is the fastest customer support I experienced so far. They answer my ticket very quickly. When it comes to speed and stability compared to ExpressVPN it is just almost the same. The price here is the main reason why I switched to NordVPN.

Jnlm

Very fast and helpful customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Very fast and helpful customer service; app worked great and wasn’t a hustle to set up!

Moritz Mewes

Not a good experience with NordVPN

Rated 1 out of 5
June 20, 2021

Not a good experience with NordVPN1. The windows app never worked, unless Windows was rebooted recently. Possibly because of automatic app updates. Clicking connect would just do nothing. Ended up buying a router and using OpenVPN2. Android app was just at bad, hardly ever remembered my credentials so had to log in a lot and then couldn’t choose servers so couldn’t use the dedicated IP I had paid extra for3. Buying / renewing the dedicated IP was ridiculous. It wasn’t just an addon package I was literally sent a list of steps to get it done which required a new account every time, and because they classed it as a coupon code – I had to pay the stupid fake 1 year subscription price and not the 70% OFF FOR FIVE YEARS BLA BLA BLA. UrghI ditched the service

Andy

Change Subscription without Notice or Consent

Rated 1 out of 5
June 20, 2021

A company is required by law to notify customers of rate and subscription changes before billing them, including for online subscription products. (15 U.S.C. §§ 8401-8402; Cal. Bus. & Prof. Code § 17600 et seq.) My account was on a 3-year subscription auto renewal for $99. My renewal showed a 3-year subscription rate of $99 until the day NordVPN apparently billed me $99 for one year. There was no notice and no receipt emailed to me. When NordVPN arbitrarily changed my subscription, they defaulted to the most expensive subscription product which, oddly, was the same price as the 3-year subscription; therefore, when I reviewed my bank statement and it reflected the regular subscription rate I reasonably assumed the three-year subscription rate had been renewed. Ironically, if not for NordVPN offering to add a free month to the subscription I wouldn’t have signed online to the account to discovery the deception. Check your subscriptions with this company to make sure they haven’t changed the rate of your subscription or arbitrarily changed you to the most expensive subscription rate they have without your consent or knowledge.As an update, in reviewing the current pricing of this company, further demonstrating unfair business practices, in violation of Cal. Bus. & Prof. Code Section 17200, they have a 2-year plan that is $3.30 per month for $89 (normally $322.66 purportedly) and a one-year plan at $4.92 per month for $59 (or normally $143.40 annually). Nothing in either the special rate or the represented normal rate comes to $99 per year to contend the $99 charged represented a charge for a one year plan.

Jamie Davenport

They don't refund autorenewed product.

Rated 1 out of 5
June 20, 2021

After being Nordvpn customer for a long time, I decided to stop using it because I didn’t need it anymore.Looks like my autorenewal was on (I can’t remember when I turned it on) and a payment for one month was charged.Just 10 minutes after I’ve got charged, I asked for a refund because I wasn’t going to use it anymore and the answer from customer support was no. Most of the companies today would give you a refund but not Nordvpn, not fair to pay for something that you are not going to use and not fair they don’t tell you that autorenewal is on and you need to manually cancel it.Next time I need a VPN service I will go with the competitors.Thanks

Yeray Fernandez

Submit Your Review For NordVPN